Schedule

Date Set Station

It looks like you haven't set a station - localize now.
Don't have WORLD Channel in your area? Take a look at everything we have to offer below and WATCH online now!

12:00 AM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Athens

Ancient Invisible Cities: Athens

1:00 AM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Cairo

Ancient Invisible Cities: Cairo

2:00 AM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Istanbul

Ancient Invisible Cities: Istanbul

3:00 AM

PBS NewsHour:

PBS NewsHour:

4:00 AM

Amanpour and Company:

Amanpour and Company:

5:00 AM

Local, USA: Behind The Scenes - Beyond Graduation

Episode
Local, USA
Length: 24 Minutes
Closed Captions Unavailable

Go behind-the-scenes of the production of BEYOND GRADUATION: Meet Latinx directors Alan Domínguez, Dez Hernández, Georgiana González, Carlos Valdivia and Carla Dauden as they produce short-form films that tell personal stories of Latinx youth transitioning from high school to life. Presented with the National Association of Latino Independent Producers.

5:30 AM

Stories from the Stage: Lost & Found

Stories from the Stage: Lost & Found

6:00 AM

BBC World News:

BBC World News:

6:30 AM

Closer to Truth: What Exists II?

Closer to Truth: What Exists II?

7:00 AM

Newsroom Tokyo:

Newsroom Tokyo:

7:40 AM

Direct Talk:

Direct Talk:

8:00 AM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Athens

Ancient Invisible Cities: Athens

9:00 AM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Cairo

Ancient Invisible Cities: Cairo

10:00 AM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Istanbul

Ancient Invisible Cities: Istanbul

11:00 AM

Local, USA: Behind The Scenes - Beyond Graduation

Episode
Local, USA
Length: 24 Minutes
Closed Captions Unavailable

Go behind-the-scenes of the production of BEYOND GRADUATION: Meet Latinx directors Alan Domínguez, Dez Hernández, Georgiana González, Carlos Valdivia and Carla Dauden as they produce short-form films that tell personal stories of Latinx youth transitioning from high school to life. Presented with the National Association of Latino Independent Producers.

11:30 AM

Stories from the Stage: Lost & Found

Stories from the Stage: Lost & Found

12:00 PM

Amanpour and Company:

Amanpour and Company:

1:00 PM

Gzero World with Ian Bremmer:

Gzero World with Ian Bremmer:

1:30 PM

Closer to Truth: Can Metaphysics Discern God I?

Closer to Truth: Can Metaphysics Discern God I?

2:00 PM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Athens

Ancient Invisible Cities: Athens

3:00 PM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Cairo

Ancient Invisible Cities: Cairo

4:00 PM

Ancient Invisible Cities: Istanbul

Ancient Invisible Cities: Istanbul

5:00 PM

Nhk Newsline:

Nhk Newsline:

5:30 PM

DW News:

DW News:

6:00 PM

Day:

Day:

6:30 PM

BBC World News America:

BBC World News America:

7:00 PM

On Two Fronts: Latinos & Vietnam:

On Two Fronts: Latinos & Vietnam:

8:30 PM

P.O.V.: Voices of the Sea

Episode
P.O.V.
Voices of the Sea
Length: 86 Minutes
Closed Captions Unavailable

Revealing stark realities for the poorest of rural Cubans with unique access and empathy, this is the story of a 30-something mother of four longing for a better life. The tension between wife and aging husband—one desperate to leave, the other content to stay—builds into a high stakes family drama after her brother and the couple’s neighbors escape.

10:00 PM

PBS NewsHour:

PBS NewsHour:

11:00 PM

Nightly Business Report:

Nightly Business Report:

11:30 PM

Day:

Day: